5th Grade Week 33

0

Posted by rockyhillaaron | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on April 29, 2016

I scored number one in the country on Ticket to Read! Because of this, my class and I get to have a pizza party. This is the highlight of the week, but there were still other things that happened and we did. One thing my class and I did was we pulled up radishes from our garden. We get to eat them with the pizza. A thing that happened was we only did 1/2 of TN Ready this week. The superintendent of Knox County Schools, Jim Mackantyre, said that the tests were cancelled because some schools didn’t get the paper tests. Another thing we did this week was we finally finished our movie scripts. Next week, we get to film. This is what we did/what happened this week.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar