5th Grade Week 20

0

Posted by rockyhillaaron | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 15, 2016

This week was not as good as others, but it was still great. One thing we did this week was we started working on our educational songs, and my team is doing the song on punctuating titles. Another thing that happened was we finally got the pizza party from JK getting 1st place in the country on Ticket To Read, which is a website where you read stories an then answer questions about the story you just read. One thing we will do later today, 1/15/16, is we will do an obstacle course with our new reading buddies from the special needs class. I am really looking forward to this because it sounds like it will be fun to do that with Will, my reading buddy. Most of you just read this will probably be thinking, “How is this week, in anyway, not as good as other weeks?” Just read my other posts,       and you will see what I mean.IMG_5340

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar