5th Grade Week 29

0

Posted by rockyhillaaron | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on April 1, 2016

Sara Logan, with the pizza that all of us got to get l

If you want to know what I did this week in school, then you are out of luck. We did absolutely nothing. April Fools!

This week was like no other, because all weeks have to be different somehow. No, this week is different, because we did something that normal schools do. We preformed a musical, called “Rock n’ Roll Forever” (I was also pretty boring and in my mind, and worse than the song writing we have to do. The lyrics are too hard!) The musical was set in the 1950s as a reality TV show, where a song from every rock n’ roll star in the 50s. Speaking of song writing, we started our new songs, and the cool about them is that we are doing them solo and we pick what subject we make a song about. I chose commas as my subject. Even more, we had ANOTHER Ticket to Read winner, Sara Logan Cada (pronounced Chada, not cada). These were some of the things that my class and I did this week. I also won a 1 billion dollar lottery, so I don’t have to go to school anymore. I’m set for life!

 

 

 

 

April Fools! #2

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar